I am Princess

I was found on the beach in March 2017. I was cold, wet and hungry and trying to look after my remaining puppy, Pea. I now live outside, in a lovely location, right by the sea. We go for walks every morning in a beautiful place, only a couple of minutes away, where we can play, dig, swim and have fun in the sand. I love to go in the water at every possible opportunity.

I like to explore, dig and roll in the sand. I play with Pea a lot and we have great games together. If you adopt me, you don’t have to take Pea as well as I’m sure he’s quite capable of looking after himself.


Here are some more details which might interest you:

  • I am white as you can see from the pictures
  • I am a girl
  • I weigh about 7kg
  • I am cm tall
  • I have been sterilised so won’t go wandering off in search of a boyfriend
  • I’ve had all my regular doggy jabs and parasite treatments
  • I know how to sit nicely, especially at meal times
  • I know my name and will come when you call me
  • I’m very affectionate and love to have my tummy rubbed
  • I can get a bit excited at times but a good walk will sort that out
  • I’ve lived all my life in the country so don’t really know much about cars and roads. You will need to spend time with me so I understand and am not afraid
  • I am clean in my kennel but I’ve never lived in a house

Click any image to see all the pictures full-size in a gallery – Press the esc key to go back to the page

Princess now lives with her forever family in UK

Grammeno Camping